handbuilding

Very textured sculpture by Carol Gouthro

Handbuilding Continuing: Projects in Clay

Repeats every week every Tuesday 10 times .
Tue, Mar 25 - 9:30 am to 1:00 pm
Tue, Apr 1 - 9:30 am to 1:00 pm
Tue, Apr 8 - 9:30 am to 1:00 pm
Tue, Apr 15 - 9:30 am to 1:00 pm
Tue, Apr 22 - 9:30 am to 1:00 pm
Tue, Apr 29 - 9:30 am to 1:00 pm
Tue, May 6 - 9:30 am to 1:00 pm
Tue, May 13 - 9:30 am to 1:00 pm
Tue, May 20 - 9:30 am to 1:00 pm
Tue, May 27 - 9:30 am to 1:00 pm
Very textured sculpture by Carol Gouthro

Handbuilding Beginning: Form and Surface

Repeats every week every Tuesday 10 times .
Tue, Mar 25 - 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Tue, Apr 1 - 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Tue, Apr 8 - 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Tue, Apr 15 - 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Tue, Apr 22 - 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Tue, Apr 29 - 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Tue, May 6 - 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Tue, May 13 - 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Tue, May 20 - 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Tue, May 27 - 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Sculpture of a woman with tulips coming out of her neck

Intermediate Handbuilding & Surface Design

Repeats every week every Tuesday 10 times except Tue May 27 2014.
Tue, Mar 25 - 6:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Tue, Apr 1 - 6:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Tue, Apr 8 - 6:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Tue, Apr 15 - 6:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Tue, Apr 22 - 6:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Tue, Apr 29 - 6:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Tue, May 6 - 6:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Tue, May 13 - 6:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Tue, May 20 - 6:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Tue, Jun 3 - 6:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Ceramic teapot and five cups by Regnor Reinholdtsen

Intermediate Clay: High- and Low-Fire

Repeats every week every Thursday 10 times .
Thu, Mar 27 - 9:30 am to 12:30 pm
Thu, Apr 3 - 9:30 am to 12:30 pm
Thu, Apr 10 - 9:30 am to 12:30 pm
Thu, Apr 17 - 9:30 am to 12:30 pm
Thu, Apr 24 - 9:30 am to 12:30 pm
Thu, May 1 - 9:30 am to 12:30 pm
Thu, May 8 - 9:30 am to 12:30 pm
Thu, May 15 - 9:30 am to 12:30 pm
Thu, May 22 - 9:30 am to 12:30 pm
Thu, May 29 - 9:30 am to 12:30 pm
Round ceramic vase by Pat Colyar

Independent Study

Repeats every week every Friday 10 times except Fri Apr 04 2014.
Fri, Mar 28 - 9:30 am to 12:30 pm
Fri, Apr 11 - 9:30 am to 12:30 pm
Fri, Apr 18 - 9:30 am to 12:30 pm
Fri, Apr 25 - 9:30 am to 12:30 pm
Fri, May 2 - 9:30 am to 12:30 pm
Fri, May 9 - 9:30 am to 12:30 pm
Fri, May 16 - 9:30 am to 12:30 pm
Fri, May 23 - 9:30 am to 12:30 pm
Fri, May 30 - 9:30 am to 12:30 pm
Fri, Jun 6 - 9:30 am to 12:30 pm
Leaf-shaped ceramic bowl

Handbuilding: Beginning & Continuing

Repeats every week every Monday 8 times .
Mon, Mar 31 - 9:30 am to 12:30 pm
Mon, Apr 7 - 9:30 am to 12:30 pm
Mon, Apr 14 - 9:30 am to 12:30 pm
Mon, Apr 21 - 9:30 am to 12:30 pm
Mon, Apr 28 - 9:30 am to 12:30 pm
Mon, May 5 - 9:30 am to 12:30 pm
Mon, May 12 - 9:30 am to 12:30 pm
Mon, May 19 - 9:30 am to 12:30 pm
Very textured sculpture by Carol Gouthro

Handbuilding Continuing: Projects in Clay

Tue, Mar 25 - 9:30 am to 1:00 pm
Tue, Apr 1 - 9:30 am to 1:00 pm
Tue, Apr 8 - 9:30 am to 1:00 pm
Tue, Apr 15 - 9:30 am to 1:00 pm
Tue, Apr 22 - 9:30 am to 1:00 pm
Tue, Apr 29 - 9:30 am to 1:00 pm
Tue, May 6 - 9:30 am to 1:00 pm
Tue, May 13 - 9:30 am to 1:00 pm
Tue, May 20 - 9:30 am to 1:00 pm
Tue, May 27 - 9:30 am to 1:00 pm
Very textured sculpture by Carol Gouthro

Handbuilding Beginning: Form and Surface

Tue, Mar 25 - 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Tue, Apr 1 - 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Tue, Apr 8 - 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Tue, Apr 15 - 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Tue, Apr 22 - 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Tue, Apr 29 - 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Tue, May 6 - 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Tue, May 13 - 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Tue, May 20 - 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Tue, May 27 - 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Sculpture of a woman with tulips coming out of her neck

Intermediate Handbuilding & Surface Design

Tue, Mar 25 - 6:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Tue, Apr 1 - 6:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Tue, Apr 8 - 6:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Tue, Apr 15 - 6:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Tue, Apr 22 - 6:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Tue, Apr 29 - 6:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Tue, May 6 - 6:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Tue, May 13 - 6:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Tue, May 20 - 6:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Tue, Jun 3 - 6:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Ceramic teapot and five cups by Regnor Reinholdtsen

Intermediate Clay: High- and Low-Fire

Thu, Mar 27 - 9:30 am to 12:30 pm
Thu, Apr 3 - 9:30 am to 12:30 pm
Thu, Apr 10 - 9:30 am to 12:30 pm
Thu, Apr 17 - 9:30 am to 12:30 pm
Thu, Apr 24 - 9:30 am to 12:30 pm
Thu, May 1 - 9:30 am to 12:30 pm
Thu, May 8 - 9:30 am to 12:30 pm
Thu, May 15 - 9:30 am to 12:30 pm
Thu, May 22 - 9:30 am to 12:30 pm
Thu, May 29 - 9:30 am to 12:30 pm

Pages