Supply Lists

Teen Drawing & Painting (ages 13-18)

Repeats every week every Monday 8 times except Mon Apr 07 2014, Mon May 26 2014.
Mon, Mar 24 - 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Mon, Mar 31 - 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Mon, Apr 14 - 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Mon, Apr 21 - 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Mon, Apr 28 - 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Mon, May 5 - 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Mon, May 12 - 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Mon, May 19 - 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm

Teen Drawing & Painting (ages 13-18)

Mon, Mar 24 - 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Mon, Mar 31 - 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Mon, Apr 14 - 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Mon, Apr 21 - 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Mon, Apr 28 - 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Mon, May 5 - 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Mon, May 12 - 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Mon, May 19 - 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Meghan #1 by Thea Peterson

Acrylic Painting, Beginning & Continuing

Repeats every week every Tuesday 8 times .
Tue, Apr 1 - 6:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Tue, Apr 8 - 6:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Tue, Apr 15 - 6:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Tue, Apr 22 - 6:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Tue, Apr 29 - 6:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Tue, May 6 - 6:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Tue, May 13 - 6:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Tue, May 20 - 6:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Meghan #1 by Thea Peterson

Acrylic Painting, Beginning & Continuing

Tue, Apr 1 - 6:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Tue, Apr 8 - 6:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Tue, Apr 15 - 6:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Tue, Apr 22 - 6:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Tue, Apr 29 - 6:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Tue, May 6 - 6:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Tue, May 13 - 6:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Tue, May 20 - 6:30 pm to 9:30 pm

Teen Drawing & Painting (ages 13-18)

Mon, Mar 24 - 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Mon, Mar 31 - 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Mon, Apr 14 - 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Mon, Apr 21 - 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Mon, Apr 28 - 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Mon, May 5 - 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Mon, May 12 - 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Mon, May 19 - 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Meghan #1 by Thea Peterson

Acrylic Painting, Beginning & Continuing

Tue, Apr 1 - 6:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Tue, Apr 8 - 6:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Tue, Apr 15 - 6:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Tue, Apr 22 - 6:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Tue, Apr 29 - 6:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Tue, May 6 - 6:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Tue, May 13 - 6:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Tue, May 20 - 6:30 pm to 9:30 pm

Teen Drawing & Painting (ages 13-18)

Mon, Mar 24 - 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Mon, Mar 31 - 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Mon, Apr 14 - 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Mon, Apr 21 - 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Mon, Apr 28 - 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Mon, May 5 - 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Mon, May 12 - 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Mon, May 19 - 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Meghan #1 by Thea Peterson

Acrylic Painting, Beginning & Continuing

Tue, Apr 1 - 6:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Tue, Apr 8 - 6:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Tue, Apr 15 - 6:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Tue, Apr 22 - 6:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Tue, Apr 29 - 6:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Tue, May 6 - 6:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Tue, May 13 - 6:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Tue, May 20 - 6:30 pm to 9:30 pm

Teen Drawing & Painting (ages 13-18)

Mon, Mar 24 - 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Mon, Mar 31 - 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Mon, Apr 14 - 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Mon, Apr 21 - 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Mon, Apr 28 - 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Mon, May 5 - 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Mon, May 12 - 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Mon, May 19 - 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Meghan #1 by Thea Peterson

Acrylic Painting, Beginning & Continuing

Tue, Apr 1 - 6:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Tue, Apr 8 - 6:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Tue, Apr 15 - 6:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Tue, Apr 22 - 6:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Tue, Apr 29 - 6:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Tue, May 6 - 6:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Tue, May 13 - 6:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Tue, May 20 - 6:30 pm to 9:30 pm

Pages